Sanborn Fire Insurance Maps
Over 40,000 detailed maps of Ohio cities drawn between 1882 and 1962. Access This Online Database
Menu
Over 40,000 detailed maps of Ohio cities drawn between 1882 and 1962. Access This Online Database
Science.gov searches over 60 databases and over 2,200 scientific websites to provide users with access to more than 200 million pages of authoritative federal science information including research and development
Online Books for younger readers with access to e-books, novels, fiction, non-fiction, videos, and more. Access This Online Database
U.S. Congress legislation, Congressional Record debates, Members of Congress, legislative process educational resources presented by the Library of Congress. Access This Online Database
Identify trees by their leaves, fruits, and other characteristics. Access This Online Database
Identify local snakes, native species, myths, legends, and facts about snakes in Ohio. Access This Online Database
Identifying flint artifacts from Ohio’s prehistoric people. Access This Online Database
Improve basic skills, knowledge, job and career tests, job search and resume tools. Access This Online Database
Pictures, activities, maps, games, science projects, and more details for kids. Access This Online Database
Advanced research and details from World Book. Access This Online Database
Advanced research and details from World Book – SPANISH. Access This Online Database
Looking for more?
Don’t see the source you’re looking for?
More database options are available here and here.
Looking for something more?
Maybe you’re looking for another type of data? We have more databases available here and here for your use.
Contact Info
Main Library:
407 South 4th Street
Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone:
740-282-9782
Online:
www.SteubenvilleLibrary.org
